Kontakt

Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle:

Grenzläufer e.V.
Salzmarkt 11
15749 Mittenwalde

Tel.: +49 33 764 / 729 145
Fax: +49 33 764 / 729 146


info@grenzlaeufer-ev.de

Wohngruppe Yorckstraße:


Yorckstraße 68
15749 Mittenwalde

 

Büro WG:
Tel.: +49 33 764 / 729 210

Fax: +49 33 764 / 729 211

wohngruppe.yorckstrasse@grenzlaeufer-ev.de


Leitung:

Sven Höhne

Tel.: +49 176 7 / 90 72 570


sven.hoehne@grenzlaeufer-ev.de

Ambulante Hilfen:

Leitung: 

Silke Michelson

Tel.: +49 152 0 / 45 93 024
Fax: +49 33 764 / 729 146


silke.michelson@grenzlaeufer-ev.de

Betreutes Wohnen:

Leitung: 

Romy Pakendorf

Tel.: +49 152 5 / 47 70 895
Fax: +49 33 764 / 729 146


romy.pakendorf@grenzlaeufer-ev.de

Hausaufgabenbetreuung Mittenwalde:

Leitung:

Antje Linke

Tel.: +49 176 7 / 90 83 438 
Fax: +49 33 764 / 729 146


antje.linke@grenzlaeufer-ev.de

Eltern-Kind-Wohnen:

Leitung:

Jennifer Borchert

Tel.: +49 152 2 / 94 09 383
Fax: +49 33 764 / 729 146

jennifer.borchert@grenzlaeufer-ev.de

Betreutes Einzelwohnen:

Leitung:

Manuela Conrad

Tel.: +49 176 8 / 68 50 733
Fax: +49 33 764 / 729 146


manuela.conrad@grenzlaeufer-ev.de

Schulprojekte:

Leitung: 

Lisa Schrei

Tel.: +49 176 8 / 94 99 965
Fax: +49 33 764 / 729 146

lisa.schrei@grenzlaeufer-ev.de

oder über das Kontaktformular

Danke! Die Nachricht wurde gesendet.

 

Grenzläufer e.V.